website © John van Hulst

Deelnemende kunstenaars aan Kunstmonument 2016
Home  Informatie  Kunstenaars  Locaties  Sponsoren Poster
1200
1024
768
480
320
Josefien Alkema, Huizinge. www.josefienalkema.nl

Rosiet Baris, 't Zandt. www.pulchri.nl www.galerie-arti-shock.nl

Janna Bathoorn/Jan Alwin de Jong, Stedum. www.studio-stedum.nl

Jack Brandsma, Stedum. www.jackbrandsma.com

Els Brouwer, Huizinge

Marie José Coenen, Westerwijtwerd. www.mariejosecoenen.nl

Marchien Cordes, Westeremden. www.marchiencordes.nl

Eveline van Duyl, Westerwijtwerd. www.evelinevanduyl.com

Miriam Geerts, Stedum. www.mimgeerts.nl

Greetje Gerbens-vd Veen, Middelstum

Jilt Groenendal, Middelstum. www.jiltgroenendal.nl

Henk Helmantel, Westeremden. www.henkhelmantel.nl

Maria Hoeksema, Stedum. www.mariahoeksema.nl

Edward Hölzel, t Zandt. www.edwardholzel.nl www.galerie-arti-shock.nl www.pulchri.nl

Lesanka Honigh, Middelstum. www.lesanka.nl

Jaap  van den Hoofdakker, Huizinge. www.jaapvandenhoofdakker.com

Arne van Hulsen, Zeerijp. www.ateliervanhulsen.nl

Jan Alwin de Jong, www.studio-stedum.nl

Marilyn Josiena, tZandt. www.marilynjosiena.nl

Leen Kaldenberg, Leermens. www.leenkaldenberg.com

Muharem Kelmendi, Middelstum.

Marjolien Kippersluys, Leermens.

Tineke Knapper, Loppersum.

Itamar Kool, Westerwijtwerd. www.koolendeanderen.nl

Marcia Krijgsman, ‘t Zandt. www.marciakrijgsman.nl

Marten Lenstra, Middelsum. www.mlgz.nl

Henkjan van Loon, Middelstum.

Jos Mulders, 't Zandt. www.vaneemstotwesteremden.nl

Wout van Mullem, ‘t Zandt. www.vimeo.com/woutvanmullem

Jan Pitt, Stedum. www.pittfotografie.nl

Rein Pol, Stedum. www.reinpol.nl

Janke Poortvliet, Oosterwijtwerd.

Birgitta Prechtl, Stedum.

Zwanny Rijskamp, Stedum.

Francine Schrikkema, Huizinge.

Antje Sonnenschein, Wirdum.

Huib van der Stelt, Toornwerd. www.huibvanderstelt.nl

Annet Tuinier Hofman, Oosterwijtwerd.

Mary Velthoen, Middelstum. www.maryvelthoenart.com

Anja Vlaskamp, Stedum. www.anjavlaskamp.nl